“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-01-28 - 5:34 p.m.

I'm so pissd right now. My spellings bad, but I'm not much for the demographics of my viewers. Sh*t. I talked to Luminous on Friday, on his birthday, and that was the last time I talk to him. I don't think of him as a part of my life anymore. I'm hiding it from everyone exept one person very well that I need to talk to him. I'm upset over the fact that he doesn't find the fact that I love him enough to want to talk to me anymore. That my excrutiation over him isn't anything but another blue day to him. I have nothing but hatred and morose for this man that I used to love. I can't believe that I spent three years of my life for this person. It's like he was my box and I was the kid. I got over hm before but I was sucked in again by his lies and his charms. Well no more.

I don't think any of this will sink through to the next day. I will probably forgive and forget the next time this happens, b ut I am so on the brink of self-mutilation (again) that I can cut through vein again, so no more of this cr*p. I'm tired of living lik e this. I'm having no more of it. Tonight, I will either forget or let die. http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!