“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-02-06 - 11:28 a.m.

My life has been so much better since i dumped Luminous. My social life's improved, my relationship at home's better and the way I think about life has chnaged so much. I love waking up in the morning knowing I don't have to deal with the drama-rama that was with him. I put all the ideas about depression and happiness and relationships, etc. in my Suzie book. (I'll explain later.)

Well, the church asked me to participate in the talent show at the Sunday night social and all I could say was yes. I love talent shows. It gives me a chance to express myself. I think it's neat, anyway. The woman in charge is nice and asked me once she found out that I can sing. I like singing.

My hands smell like syrup right now. Might be from the maple glazed donut I was eating. Yeah. Could be. :) Comming up this month is a audition-only scholarship, so I have to play a piano piece dramatically and perfectly in front of some blue-haired groupies. Not only that, an old ex-ex-ex-ex-ex-ex boyfriend of mine is compeating against me to get the scholarship. Grand. It's not everyday a girl get's this oppertunity, you know...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!