“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-02-20 - 11:54 a.m.

Yeah, pretty hungry right now. But I think I'm having a better day than yesterday. I saw Luminous in his car pass by my house day before that and all I was thinking was, "Lord, give me streangth." I've found new strength in God and I'm all the better for it. I feel a lot better.

I went to the movies with my friends on Friday and a guy gave me a balloon animal kitty. I named her Sausage. But my new dog ate her. The new dog is cute and is named Rolly but she bites and bites and bites!!! Sh*T!!!!

Anyway, there was a dance I went to on Thursday so there was dancing and romancing. ;) It was pretty fun. I got some phone numbers and got to dance with a couple of cute guys. I'm happy that I'm going out more.

Saturday is going to be a church social were we're all going to Rancho Cucamunga to see a "Jesus Jam": basically, all the songs of worship sung by a live band. It's going to be pretty awesome. At least I'm going out more. I need to get my mind of the stupid sh*t that is my ex. I'm happy overall though. :) <----Happy

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!