“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-02-21 - 12:20 p.m.

I'm probably going to link this diary to my websight and go gold to make it the way I want it. It looks to simple. I saw another diary and it looks so personified. Looks pretty.

Anyhow, today is the day that I have to do all my music homework or else my head's going to explode. I have a drum test on Monday, a piano solo on Tuesday, and a piano scholarship try-out on Wednesday. Sheesh. Not to mention I'm busy as hell with the Saturday stuff, the social planning and the Jesus Jam. It's going to be a very long weekend. I need to write all this stuff down so i don't get overwhelmed.

Hopefully today I'll get an Audioslave CD. ;)

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!