“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-02-28 - 12:14 p.m.

So I didn't get the scholarship, but the people who did have to compete more and harder so it's good for me. I have another scholarship to fall back on anyhow...

I've been having these dreams that Luminous tries to come back to me and I just tell him that he's a *&%#@ and to step off. I don't want anything to do with him. My friend Alex and I have been trying to hook up anyhow so there you go. Luminous never liked Alex but since L's not here anymore and has no controll over me, he can't tell me what to do. So HAHAHAHHAHHA!!!!! >:)

More Church stuff to come. Jesus Jam 2003 was Awesome! So more Churchy stuff is to come for me. I hope I get another part in a play...Yeah... http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!