“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-03-04 - 11:49 a.m.

My back hurts! Yeah...that's what I get for constantly sleeping on my couch. Grr. I like my couch. You can sink into it. My bed is sturdy and you can't really sleep onl it unless you are drop dead tired. Grr.

Well, Ash Wednesday is comming up tomorrow. Yay. I'm giving up T.V. (watching it for only 2 hours at the most) so I can gain a closer consiousness with God. Hopefully I'll gain what I need.

I'm also gettin' contacts tomorrow, so I'll have the opportunity to wear sunglasses. Not that I need them right now. It's so cold. I look at my face and I feel so ugly because of the bumps and pores. It's so ugly but there's nothing I can do about it. It's not like I can magically press a button to clear up my face. Or make me thin. It's like, Grr!!!

TG It's almost the end of the week. Can't wait to sleep. I can't wait to go home and sleep for a while. I'd go home and sleep all night if I wanted to but I can't flake out on this project due soon. Grr.

I'm tired. (((sleep))) BTW, I get to DIRECT a church social in 2 weeks!!!! Yay!!!! http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!