“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-12-26 - 2:34 a.m.

Hey, peoples. Another X-Mas has come and gone. This year was the hardest for me I think because I didn't have Adrian and the ritual of going to the in-laws house has become pain-stakingly long and tedious and I have to be careful of whatever I do around the 'rents and that pisses me off.

I'm also a little sad because Tonz of Fun is going to be a way for a while to visit his girlfriend in Oregon, but he'll come back. They always come back. His house and food is here so he has to come back, no? He and I spent some time together on Tuesday and I'm ever so happy about that because if there is anything I need more of in my empty life, it's my Tonzy. I have way too much love than I'm supposed to have for that man...

But good news! I got fired so my check is here and it's a lot of money. I've spent some of it already. And my Core/College team X-Mas party is comming up this Saturday. I got a book on being a Martyr for Christ for the white elephant gift exchange. I'm very excited about it.

For X-Mas I got a beautiful silver necklace cross from my grandparents and a gift card for $25 at the mall. I also FINALLY (!) got Finding Nemo on DVD!!! I've watched it three times since I got it.

I'm thinking about buying a domaine name cuz my friend told me it only costs, like, $10 to do so, so I think I shall do it!

P.S. Trench Coat Boy wants me back and wants me to run away with him. *******

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!