“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-12-27 - 12:05 a.m.

Merci is now LIVE!!! That's right, you wierdoes, I now have a webcam! Yay! If you want to see moi on my webcam, (I keep it PG people) simply add me to your messenger!

On MSN: [email protected] OR [email protected]

On Yahoo!: [email protected] OR [email protected]

On AOL or AIM: [email protected] (although I don't know if you can do that on AIM)

Other news today, I went on a spending spree to get a new dress for the X-mas party tomorrow, but they didn't have the dress I wanted, but that's ok cuz I got a dress I've wanted for a while anyhow. And it was on clearence! I also got a nice suit jacket, a lip ring, a Cat in the Hat pillow, and some stuff for Little Brother. I felt generous today. I also bought online some lipstick that lasts all day and the Marilyn Manson video they never have in stock at Tower Record. 'TIS MINE NOW!!!!

I've been debating whether or not to get Luminous something this holiday, so if he ever talks to me again (cuz it's rare that he does now) I'll ask him in a non-chalant way about it.

Four more days till the new Foamy cartoon (illwillpress.com)...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!