“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-12-27 - 11:11 p.m.

I met the most beautiful person today.

I just came from walking to my house to the church for the Core/College team X-Mas party and I came into the Life Teen room and there he was. I'll call him Carlos for now. He was talking to the youth minister and after he stopped talking to him, he came up to me and said, "I like your dress" and it was the new pinstripe dress I bought from Torrid so I was like, hey, so I started talking to him. He's into painting and writing and he shared with me one of his poems and it was so beautiful. His hands shook as he recited the poem to me.

I've sorta known this guy for about four years because he hung out with Maggot's older sister as a couple, but now they don't talk. We talked for about ten or fifteen minutes about everything we could and he held my hand to shake it and he rubbed it a little. He said it was because his hand was cold, but it was warmer than mine. ;)This is a guy I want to know more about. He's beautiful and he is a man of God. This is a mysterious man that I want to be a part of.

Aside from that, as I was walking to the church, this guy came out of his apartments and said, "Hey, sweetie, come over here for a while." and I was like, oh no, so I kept on walking and he came walking after me so I faked not knowing English by speaking to him only in Spanish and he was black so he didn't know Spanish. He kept asking me nasty things, and followed me all the way to church! He was like, "I like you. I wish I got you for Christmas." Stuff like that. Whatever.

The party was excellent! I got to sit next to John and he's really funny! I ended up getting the gift that I brought because the guy that got it looked disenchanted with it. So I got it!!! MUuuuhaaaahahha! T'was fun. Tomorrow is the all-nighter, the Lock In! Yay! Better get some sleep for that...

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!