“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-12-29 - 11:13 p.m.

Last night to this morning was the 2nd Anual Life Teen Lock-In. T'was fun! I got to go to the dance any time I wanted practically because there was always a core member in the room I was at. :) I had to break some teens apart from freak dancing many a-time and So. Bro. was no exception unfortunetly. But the whole thing got me closer to Mela, Jane, and Eva. Mela gave me a picture of me, her, and Demi at D-Week. It was in a really pretty frame. Mela also accidently spilled half a bottle of perfume on her pants and my sleeping bag, so the sweet smell of alcohol was in the air. :s Pinky and Mindy I got to know more and they are the coolest people. I really like being in college team cuz it gets me closer to these wonderful people and to God. There were the coolest people I talked to and I'm glad to know them.

We watched Finding Nemo and then the Ring and it was kinda spooky cuz we were all half asleep watching the scarry movie as the sun came up. For breakfast we had chorizo and potato burritos. :p Yummy! So. Bro. was so tired, I felt so sorry for him!

My internal clock's a little messed up right now and I think I may have got laryngitis, but I'll get over it.

Maggot's having a party tomorrow and I'm going to get him a gift at the mall and I'm going to get a new dress. I might even get my nails done. I'm going to try to sleep now.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!