“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-31-12 - 2:45 a.m.

Maggot had a party for his 18th birthday yesterday and it was so much fun! I went to the mall and bought a really neat shirt that said, "Mary is my Homegirl". It's a little tight and it was $24 but it was so worth it! I got Maggot a Slipknot shirt, an pyramid-studded arm bracelet and some gummi bracelets. He liked them a lot. Mela was there, too, and she gave him a pic of him at a few retreats ago. It was so thoughtful!

Some girls that I met a gig a few months ago were there, too, a girl named Jack and another girl who I know better called Aries. Videl was also there, and he is soooo shy.

Maggot wasn't there half the time cuz he had to do some boy scout stuff. But we had fun nontheless. Maggot's sister, Mari, had a bootleg copy of Scary Movie 3 and it was sooo funny! :D Then we all went to Phil's room and watched TV and listened to the radio. We took pictures too. We were all having such a good time!

When Jack and Aries left, Phil and Videl wanted milkshakes with bananas in it so we all walked, at 11pm mind you, to the Vallarta but it was closed, then to the Valu + but that was closed, then to the 99 cent store, but that was closed too! Me and Mela went back to his house and Maggot and Videl went to the Food 4 Less to get bananas!

But after all that, the milkshakes came out good and at 12:30am Mela left. Maggot's mom offered to let me sleep over but I wanted to go home because somewhere along the dancing and the eating and the horseplay, everyone decided to go to my house to have a pool party. So now I'm going to have a party at my house on New Years Eve!

I left the party around 2am and it wasn't hard to get home cuz I took a Taxi. Boy, I'm tired. Gotta prepare for later.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!