“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-11 - 2:06 p.m.

Had a dream that me and the old church group (Pam, Phil, Luis, and for some reason Albard aka Sauce) were in a high school waiting for class to start when some kids ran into the corridoors, and later some proctors came chasing them. Then gun shots rang. Everyone screamed, and I grabbed my purse (which was the old one I used while I was a volunteer at church) and Pam's. But I couldn't find Pam.

What a great way to wake up.

ZZzzzZZzzzZzzzz...

On to waking life:

I have repetative strain injury to both my hands. yay.

Doc says it's not gonna get better since the job I do brought it on and whatnot and I still have the job.

They gave me arm braces to support my wrists and drugs to reduce the pain and swelling. I feel like I hooks for hands! I have no ability to move my wrists. But that's kind of the point. :p Makes typing a challenge.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Even the cat on my shirt looks displeased

Had lunch with mom. Quite a treat. Delicious subs from the KCafe.

And they were selling things in her office that made me drool. Old 1920s-1930s tea party accessoires; hats, head peices, gloves, Victorian mirror sets, rings and such. Made me immediatly think of the young lady on my livejournal friends, dirty sweet tea cup. And of course the lovely and talented Simara Rose. She's the bee's knees!

When I get money, I'm going to buy a head peice or two and definetly getting this antique looking cameo jewel chandalier (sp?) necklace. I'm such a whore for jewelery lately. Pictures to come.

I also want to buy a sweet ball gown from azacs designs. Similar to this one:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

yeah. I'll wear it to my shotgun wedding.

Amelindy, we need to take pictures!

Gonna make dinner. Oven roasted chicken seasoned to perfection with veggies on the side. Possibly potatoes in a rich tomato parsely sauce.

God, how I've missed cooking.

Random Weekend Pics:

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Hello Kitty Ice Cream Cone

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
This is too cute

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
I think she'd taste like white chocolate, let's find out...

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Do not deny the cuteness of Ookie!!!! Fall in love with this adorable child!!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Hmm...not too cute


*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

all dressed in white?!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!