“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-11 - 1:03 a.m.

This weekend was very important
Realized some very important things
Come not to deny something inside of me
that's been blaring since day 1
Restructuring a renovated space
to make it shine like a gem
Comming to know when to let go
and what I need to pick up
sleeping but not feeling rested
grateful beyond belief
seeing old familiar faces
giving to shiny young souls help
Recieving gifts in abundance
some I can touch and some that touched me
Enjoying people's company
that I hold so dear
and being surrounded
by a lot of money's worth of food :p

Doctors to heal my hands tomorrow

And taking my car to the mechanic's with my dad
(Thank God for warenties)

Pay Day later this week to lower my debt

Sweet sleep tonight

Goodnight.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Iron lung? Hmmm...sounds like a good name for a band!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!