“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-06-07 - 8:26 p.m.

So I've had this medical problem for about 5 days and over the counter crap didn't help me soooOOoo, I asked me mum to make me an appointment. She made it for me and threw in the fact that my carple tunnel is acting up. (that's when you do repetative motions with your hands and the muscles start to fuck up) It's been a bitch to do a lot of things lately because of it.

So I check in with my nurse, and just my luck it's the really HAWT nurse, Steven, who gave me my HPV vaccine!!! OMG, his eyes...*drool* and he's really really nice. He thought I was 19 LMFAO hehehe. I got weighed, I lost a pound since I was there last week, yay! Steven told me that he's seen me too often and that I shouldn't be going to the doctor too much because I'm so young. Awe.

The doc checked me out and told me it wasn't anything serious (thank God) but she was going to test me for other things just in case. She gave me some more meds and asked me,

"Do you drink alcohol?"

and part of me wanted to bust out laughing and I said, "Yes" and she said,

"Can you NOT drink alcohol?"

LOL because of how powerful my meds are, if I drink alcohol I'll become VIOLENTLY ill, luvly right? WRONG!!! GRRR!!! But eh, it's all good, I can stay sober for 10 days. Oh, and I TOTALLY forgot about my carple tunnel symptoms because the other thing took priority. DAMN!!! More appointments. Blah

I got home and tried to take my antibiotics with my new pills, but my antibiotics are capsules and my new meds are tablets, the tablets swelled up really quickly and I choked on it!!! EWWWW!!! >.< But I took them a while later, with soda so I don't taste the pills. Yuck!!!

Mom and I also went to the bank to get my credit card, but I need $99. So come next payday I get a credit card! Hooray! :D (BTW, the bank guy was freakin' cute too! :p ) I'm only going to use it for paying off my insurance and I'm going to pay that off right away so I don't get the horrible 21% interest accrued!!!! Also, mom and I worked out a payment plan for me to pay off the $2,000+ I owe her and dad because of the transmission, internet fees, phone bill, etc. I'm hoping to pay it off by the end of this year. :)

I was DEAD tired when I got home but I still maintained my goal of putting all my clothes away. Yesterday I tried to record some songs I made up years ago with my MP3 player, but I'm sooooo rusty!!! So I'm practicing again. It stinks not having a place to keep it set up. :( Meh.

Tomorrow Tak comes!!! :D YAY!!! :D I can't wait to spend some time with him. I'm gonna try to be as happy as I can be and not be all knit-picky like I have been. Meow. Oh, and I get to wear JEANS! :D muahaha.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

is it supposed to make my mouth all foamy?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!