“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-19 - 4:51 p.m.

Hey, crazy cats and un-spayed kittens!!! hehehe!!! :p Much has happened in these last few days. Mike and I are *finally* having a pretty kick-back week away from drama! And he finally met some of my mom's side of the family when he came to my cousin Sabrina's birthday party! That went well! He got along most with my cousins Tina and Ashlee (and her boyfriend). We had a really great time. Also. my cousin Ashlee and her sister Jennifer have a myspace! (well, who doesn't?!) and now I have them on my friends list! :D He was going to meet my dad's side on Easter, but he had to stay with him grandparents that day.

Mike's parents went to Laughlin on Easter and came back yesterday. We got to spend a lot of time together. :) We went to the cheap show and saw Scary Movie 4, man, that was Funny!!! :D We went to see Mr. Red (Dwayne) and Mr. Robot (Ron) play @ Smart City Grinds on Sunday and they rocked the house!!! Fuck yeah! I hadn't seen them play since the Vault show many months ago. Mike was really into the music. :D I have pictures, but I need to upload/resize them and crap, so they'll be up maybe later today or tomorrow. :p

Ms. Amelindy, Vane` and I had a little get-together @ Amelindy's casa and Vane` made us some yummy mixed drinks that made me feel luvly. :D And we got to smoke some some hookah. (Cherry and Lime flavoured) I hadn't seen Vane` in a long time so that was fun! :D Torta was supposed to come, too, but he was busy being a senior and doing his senior project stuff!!! LOL Mike came by a little bit after he rehearsed with Ronny and Nick. They went to eat dinner. :p Luckies. They have a gig this Sunday at Angel's Stadium @ the Ink Slingers Ball Convention. (it's a tattoo tour thing. Fucking awesome!) Mike and I may go to San Diego on Saturday! :D Fun!

Here's Some pics from last night's little get together!


Amelindy's Bro, Tony, ready to take a toke of hookah! (cherry flavoured)
hookahdrinknight

Amelindy is blowing invisable smoke in front of Vane`
hookahdrinknight

Vane`'s got smoke in her eyes!!!
hookahdrinknight

hookahdrinknight

Hitting some cherry hookah
Image hosting by Photobucket

Pretty Girlzies!!!
hookahdrinknight

Girl Kiss? Nope, just sharing a hit!
hookahdrinknight

Smokin' with the Smashing Pumpkins!!!
hookahdrinknight

Blowing smoke in Amelindy's face!!! (did she need a mint?) :p
hookahdrinknight

So fancy with my pinky up! LOL
hookahdrinknight

Mike and I! (He's Tired, not stoned!)
hookahdrinknight

Billowy and Pillowy! LOL (those are just stickers, btw, not real tattoos!!!)
hookahdrinknight

Look up, kitty!!! Look up! Or look at my boobs!!!
hookahdrinknight

Ooohh! Mike looks like a scaaaary dragon! :D
hookahdrinknight

That's about it for right now! :p

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Commence with the jiggling!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!