“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-21 - 12:55 p.m.

Last night was Luis's kick-back! It was so much fun! Except for when me and Pam got there there was no DRINKS WHEN WE GOT THERE!!!! BOOO! But that changed after a while. Oh, yeah! :p I met a lot of new people and got to see some old school folks! I had a lot of fun drinking and talking with various people! Saw various people drinking, smoking, dancing, making out and being dorky! FUN!

The party started to die when the cops showed up across the street and a few houses down with their flashlights shining down on that particular house. Everyone went in the house with the lights turned off and Luis was freaking a bit, but after that it was cool. :) Good times.

Tonzy came by later on and met up with an old friend of his. He took me, Albert and Pam home. By the end of the night, Luis was passed out pretty much and a lot of the people were wobbling back home! :p LOL I'm glad I was invited and I had a lot of FUN! Fuck yeah!!!! *rock on*!

Here are some pics!:


420 @ Luis's
Little Pamelita Santita!

420 @ Luis's
Me and Pam before Luis's kick-back

420 @ Luis's
Luis was feelin' goood! Drinking from Phil's cup

420 @ Luis's
Luis was doing his best Metal pose!!!

420 @ Luis's
Luis and I hanging out a little after the party got fired up

420 @ Luis's
Luis and Pam hanging out

420 @ Luis's
Pam and I in the back yard

420 @ Luis's
Richard, Jynx, and Pam doing a train!

420 @ Luis's
Buds! Richard and Jessica show some love!

420 @ Luis's
Try playing Patty Cake while you're DRUNK!!!

420 @ Luis's
Albert is high...or is he high...I dunno...

420 @ Luis's
Bryant and his new hat!

420 @ Luis's
Bryant posses for the camera

420 @ Luis's
Bryant and Mcguiness headbanging!

420 @ Luis's
Richard and Pam passed out...she wouldn't let go...

420 @ Luis's
Albert and his buddy...I forgot his name...

Yeah, so, that's about it. :) I have a few new people to add to my myspace friend and i have some more pics to send to my already existing friends. :D Yay! *love*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Do it again! Do it again!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!