“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-22 - 9:45 p.m.

1. I have big: eyes and boooobs

2. I wish I was: thinner

3. I am so tired of: doing things I don't want to do to keep other people happy

4. I hate: my sicknesses

5. I was: happier once, truly very very happy

6. My boss is: non-existing since I'm not working now!

7. This weather: is perfect when it's chilly and sunny at the same time

8. My friends are: many and AWESOME!!!

9. I like to: dance, sing, play music, and be with my baby doll, Mr. Mike

10. This morning I woke up: to mi mama asking me if I had her ATM card :p hehe!!!

11. I am very: FAT! and bitchy at times, but I'm FUN Damn it!!!!

12. My bed is really: BIG compared to my twin I had for the past 19 years!!!

13. My car is: going to be a Chrystler Town & Country

14. My mom said that I should: live life and not settle for anyone

15. Myspace is for: everyone, but it's freaky when old people are on it!!!

16. When I get home: I like to rest and go on the internet

17. My phone is: really cool and practical, I love it

18. When I am in a bad mood: I either try to hide it or show it in it's full glory!!! (hehe, BITCH MODE!!!)

19. My room is: kinda messy, I need to re-fold my clothes

20. I want to get: all skinny and hot looking *rarw*

21. I wish i had: what I really wanted

22. My Computer is: my love machine! LOL If it' wern't for it, I wouldn't have half as much fun!

23. This weekend: has been pretty cool so far, I got to spend time with my hunnie bunnie and go to a kick-ass kick-back!!! *mauH*

24. When I get drunk: I'm very LOUD! LOL

25. I want people to: tell the TRUTH!

26. The last time I watched a movie was: last Saturday with Mike, Scary Movie 4, funny as fuck!

27. I wish it was: next week already so that I can party party party!!!

28. I'm feeling: sick :( MOO!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!