“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-28 - 1:38 a.m.

Body: 1. You are in the Witness Protection Program and must invent a new first, last, and middle name. What's your new name?

Amara Lyna Vega

2. You are in a threesome with two famous people, one male & one female, alive or dead (hopefully they're at least alive in the fantasy). Who are they?

Marilyn Manson and Dita Von Teese

3. You are in charge of naming your new band. What's the name of the band? What's the name of their first album?

Sonata Empire- Chambers of the Flesh

4. You are going to get a free tattoo. What and where is it?

either a tribal triantula/heart thing I drew in between my shoulder blades or an ankh knife that I drew on my neck

5. You are being forced to listen to one song over and over, ad infinitum, as a form of torture. What song is it?

Hmm...probably any Roberta Flack song. Can't stand her voice!

6. You are leaving your state/province. What state do you move to?

Oregon

7. You are leaving your country (remember, you're in the Witness Protection Program). What country do you move to?

either England or Iceland

8. You get to choose one book as the best ever written. What book do you choose?

I'll have to do a lot more reading before that!!!

9. You get to choose one movie as the best ever made. What movie do you choose?

Spun, Cherish and Garden State

10. You get to spend one day each as a bird, an insect, and a mammal. What bird would you be? What insect? What mammal?

a canary, a butterfly, and cat!

11. You must choose to go blind or go deaf?

Blind because I can't live without music!

12. You must relive one year of your life. Which would you least like to relive? Which would you most like to relive?

least: my 8th grade year, pure hell
Fave: 2000, that was a good year I guess

13. You have a time machine that will take you backwards anywhere from 1800 to the present. What decade do you most want to visit?

The 60's. Peace, love, and cheap clothes :p

14. You must choose to go skydiving or very-deep-sea diving. Which do you choose?

I'm scared of drowing, closed in spaces and extreme hieghts. I choose DEATH!

15. You get to return to the past (using that handy dandy time machine we were talking about before) and have a sexual encounter with a rock star who is no longer alive. Who do you pick?

maybe George Harrison from the Beatles...*hot*

16. You get to be a contestant on any game show, airing today or in the past. What show do you want to be on?

The Price is Right! I'm hoping to go on there on my next b-day!

17. You are given $1 million dollars but you must give it all to one charity. What charity do you choose?

Children of the Night for obvious reasons

18. You must ban one word from the dictionary and all usage, to be no longer uttered or written. What word do you ban?

diarhea :p

19. You can have 100 million dollars tax free but if you take it, you'll die at the age of fifty. Do you take it?

I'm going to die before I'm 30 anyway, so why not?

Red: Anger ;
1. Are you currently mad at someone? my dad
2. Which of your friends has the worst temper? Armando
3. Have you ever thrown something at someone? yeah:p
4. Does your face turn red when you're angry? I dunno
5. When you're mad, do you prefer to stare angrily or yell and scream? stare...silence is deafning sometimes

Orange: Excitement ;
1. Has anyone ever thrown you a surprise party? no
2. Are you easily excited? heheh, yeah! :p
3. What event is coming up that your most excited about? THINK TANK IN A FEW HOURS!!!!
4. Which of your friends is most exciteable? Spam
5. If you won a million dollars, what would be your first thought? house! Car!
6. If you could have anything right now, what would it be? a car, maybe my own place

Yellow: Self-discovery ;
1. Name? Mercades
2. Where were you born? Bellflower, CA
3. What's your main goals in life? to publish a novel
4. Do you want to have children? Yes!
5. How do you want to die? having done my confessions and said my goodbyes

Green: Opinions ;
1. Sex before marriage? been there
2. Younger drinking age? no way, people are too stupid with 21
3. Capital punishment? I enjoy that
4. Abortion? AGAINST IT, personally
5. Recycling? I do it

Blue: Dreams ;
1. What was your latest dream? about a pool or something
2. Which of your friends do you dream about the most? none
3. Have any of your dreams come true? kinda
4. Do you usually remember your dreams? yeah
5. What was the weirdest dream you've ever had? probably the one where my parents and I were driving through hurricanes and thunderstorms on a bridge to ENGLAND!!!! singing London Bridge is Falling Down!

Purple: Love ;
1. Straight, gay, bi? bi
2. Do you have a bf/gf? yeah, kinda...not really...I dunno...:(
3. Do you have a crush? an orange crush :p
4. Do you believe in love at first sight? YES
5. Have you ever been in love? yes...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!