“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-01 - 12:20 a.m.

OMG, I just want to say THANK YOU!!!! From the bottom of my kitty heart to all the people who showed up! You made this the biggest, coolest think tank EVER!!!!! Because of the high volumn of people who showed up that had myspaces, we (me and some other folks) have dubbed this the Myspace Think Tank! I think it was a smashing success due to the complete lack of drama, getting sick and other ugly-ness! :p Yay!

Thank you to all my cool party people who pitched in and my friends who showed up like they said they would. I hope everyone had a good time and met new friends!!!!!! :D

I have a TON of pictures! This well maybe the most pictures I've put up to date, so bear with the loading process!!!



Albet knows how to get a hookah started!
Myspace Think Tank!


Amelindy gets her drink on!
Myspace Think Tank!


Carlos is getting some drinky, toooo!
Myspace Think Tank!


Smoking some hookah :p
Myspace Think Tank!


Fancie and Dick want some hookah, too!
Myspace Think Tank!


Spammy looks SexY with her lacy top and cat ears!
Myspace Think Tank!


Amelindy is COLD!!!! WHAT WERE YOU THINKING, WOMAN???
Myspace Think Tank!


Carlos is thinking of something wicked to do to me...
Myspace Think Tank!


Carlos and Moi (one of many :p)
Myspace Think Tank!


I have kitty ears!!!
Myspace Think Tank!


Albert N Da HomIeZ!!! LOL
Myspace Think Tank!


Fancie likes to advertise, what can we say?
Myspace Think Tank!


Luis and Rosa! :p
Myspace Think Tank!


Shocking! Pam is in...the BaThRoOm!
Myspace Think Tank!


Tonzy serenades Amelindy with his three-stringed guitar!
Myspace Think Tank!


Albert. Plain and simple.
Myspace Think Tank!


Luis and Spammy!
Myspace Think Tank!


Fancie and Dick throwing gang signs, like usual!!!
Myspace Think Tank!


Spam, Fancie and Richard being them sexy selves!
Myspace Think Tank!


Strike a pose, Le Tonzy!
Myspace Think Tank!


Rosa is faded already?? No, just the camera! (with her puppet!)
Myspace Think Tank


Turn around, Juli!!!!
Myspace Think Tank


More sexiness from the sexy people :p
Myspace Think Tank


His name is...um...I forgot! Sorry!
Myspace Think Tank


Eddie is totally oblivious there's a camera in front of him, he's always in this pose!!!!
Myspace Think Tank


Albert's saying, "Don't you take that picture, woman..."
Myspace Think Tank


Everyone likes my pussy!!!!
Myspace Think Tank


ROCK ON!!!! David is ready to Par-Tay!
Myspace Think Tank


Sexy Mamas!!! Spam, Moi, and Amelindy!
Myspace Think Tank


David is drunk and Amelindy luvs it! LOL
Myspace Think Tank


Crystal and her awesome friend, Andy!
Myspace Think Tank


Threesome waiting to happen!!!
Myspace Think Tank


"No, we're not ready!!!"
Myspace Think Tank


"OK, now we are!!" Luis, Amelinda, David, Fancie and Dick
Myspace Think Tank


You don't wanna know what happen after I took this pic...LOL
Myspace Think Tank


Dick is in the fetal position...ohhhyeah...LOL
Myspace Think Tank


Mayra, look up!!!!! Eddie, Juan, Mayra and Adrian
Myspace Think Tank


Another threeway? Feck!
Myspace Think Tank


Licky Three-Way!
Myspace Think Tank


For some reason, I couldn't take the pic right myself!
Myspace Think Tank


Carlos is really trying to choke me ;)
Myspace Think Tank


Manson Luvers unite!
Myspace Think Tank


Pulgita tempts Carlos in the wee hours of the morning
Myspace Think Tank


Poke Spam!
Myspace Think Tank


Carlos luvs me kitty!
Myspace Think Tank


Don't Pam's eyes look spooookY????
Myspace Think Tank



Again, thank you guys ever so much for making that night so incredibly awesome!!!! You all rock!!!! *muah*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

dude, that's not really a chick.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!