“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2010-01-23 - 11:48 a.m.

So I was in a dream where I was at high school, though I was the age I am right now, yet I was allowed to be there even though I wasn't a student anymore. Everything was the same except there were rows of computers near the band quad where my locker used to be. I was on the computers though the bell rang already, yet none of the teachers or proctors told me anything...come to think of it, no one was outside at all. I knew I was on a website that wasn't allowed by the school (like Facebook) and I got off right away.

I went to my old locker and I was totally shocked that I still knew the combination. Someone was there with me, though I couldn't see who. I think it might have been my ex that I dated off and on again through high school, or a fat woman, whichever. I opened it and there was a gaping hole in it where there was an oozing hive of bees or hornets on the top right-hand corner. I was horrified as I used to have a major phobia of bees when I was younger but not so much now. I couldn't imagine putting my books in there with the bees buzzing around in it, I just couldn't! I was going to complain to the school about the whole ordeal but didn't.

I ended up going into the bandroom though I knew I was super late and I was supposed to be the most expirianced student but all the students looked at me like they were far superior. I didn't feel fit to be there, as if I was some kind of phony. All the keyboard pit instruments (like the xylophone, bells, etc.) where taken. I could not see very well cos my eyes were adjusting to the darkness of the room. I saw all the pit lined up on the tiers of the room and I took a spot up near the top. A young girl who was a bit heavyset and seemed to be the section leader, took charge and demanded I play the scales. In real life, I know the scales and they are very easy to do on a keyboard instrument with mallets. But for some reason, the keys were really close together and every time I tried to hit one key with the mallet I'd hit 2. It was really annoying the girl and I kept telling her, "They're too close together" and I kept doing the scales wrong.

Then all of a sudden, she grabbed my throat and said, "Sing." I was spun around to the corner of the room where the entrance is. There's a little corner where a bunch of us used to hang out there. She kept holding my throat and said, "You said you can sing, right? Sing." I was thinking of what to sing but a)I couldn't sing while being choked b)I couldn't sing anyway cos of my asthma being so bad right now (yes, even in my dreams it's that bad -_-) c) I could only think to sing Il Mio Cuore Va or Chromaggia (Sarah Brightman performed songs in Italian) and I didn't have the lung capacity to do either of those songs. As I stood there, being choked, staring at the acoustic ceiling, somewhere along there I woke up.

I've been having dreams where I'm choking or being choked in my dreams a lot lately. I'm guessing it's cos I'm choking in real life in my dreams. My ex from high school has been calling a lot lately, hence the high school part. We knew each other in band. I'm guessing the part where I needed to sing is cos of the Repo! shadowcast. The only thing I didn't really understand where the bees, but I have been having a LOT of activity, some very awesome, so negative, in my life lately so i see the correlation. I've had a lot of deadlines so I guess that's the sticky part.

Yay medication induced dreams! @_@

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!