“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2010-07-01 - 12:55 p.m.

I've not fallen off the face of the planet! I've been very busy and July is going to be a whilrwind of awesome! I'm going to make a very nice blog about:
-Saul's homecoming!
-Grandpa's memorial
-last day of work

By the way, yes, my assignment at the school district is over for the summer so I'm going to be free a lot more days. :)

Here are some of the things I'm prepping for in July:
-Anime Expo steampunk meet & photoshoot (This Saturday, actually, at 5pm west hall, come meet up with us or gawk cos we look so cool!)

-4th of July BBQ at my aunt's house, more of an opportunity for Saul to meet my huge family, swear, I'm related to half of So Cal haha

-July Chrononaut with my best friend Tonzy and boyfriend Sauli <3 on July 8th Queen Bees in San Diego

-ELECTIVE SURGERY PERFORMING AT COMIC-CON WITH THE LA REPO! CAST LIVE PODCASTED WITH DARREN LYNN BOUSMAN AND TERRANCE ZDUNICH IN ATTENDANCE ASDFJK;ASDFJKL; JULY 24th AT THE GASLAMP THEATRE, SAN DIEGO CAPSCAPSCAPS

Log onto Facebook and check out the invite!

http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=139322162745628&id=125423867468791#!/event.php?eid=133350546685388

It's my 1st time at Comic-Con and I'll be PERFORMING, how amazing is that?!

-Labyrinth of Jeroth ball with MPsy and Sauli, possibly getting in for free!

That's all I can think of at the moment but yeah, it's going to be a freakin' blast!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!