“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-09-12 - 8:01 p.m.

Insomnia sucks. I havn't had a decent night's sleep in months. I slept a total of maybe 2 hours last night, and only because Mike was sleeping next to me. I called out of work because I didn't get enough sleep. What's wrong with me? I don't know. And I'm late as hell. Eep. I fainted at work the other day. Maybe it has to do with that, too. Oi.

In other news, chedderwrust ROCKS! :p it's yummy. I think I may have a wisdom tooth growing AGAIN, but it's in the same place my very first wisdom tooth was extracted, like, 5 years ago! SHIT! Mike and I celebrate 8 MONTHS together tomorrow!!! (I LOVE HIM SO!!!) We're engaged to be engaged, it's lovely. :) I gave him his ring about a week ago. Engraved on the inside is "Forever Music & Love" <3 I went on a shopping spree, spent $100 on stuff I wanted and actually needed. It felt weird going shopping for myself.

The other night I dremt I was buying a bunch of baby stuff. ::blink blink::

I bought a new CD player so I can make mixed tapes on it. The first one didn't work out so good because the CD was skipping. :( So I'm making all new CDs. Whatevers. This should be fun. And I've just downloaded some kewl new songs, so I've got new music to jam out to. :)

Gotta go back to class.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!