“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-09-14 - 12:18 a.m.

So my little stalker, Vidal, finally got a girlfriend and is leaving to be with her.

How do I feel?

Relieved...relieved and a little ticked cuz he asked for his bass back. I wanna keep it, not cuz he gave it to me, but because it's a flippin' bass and I love the way it sounds and plays. (Everyone does)

Eh, I'll probably give it back to him. Be rid of it all. Be done with it all.

(((Just wish I didn't buy an amp for it. >.<))))

In other news, I still can't sleep. :(

I'm worried about a friend. I hope he's OK.

I finisehd my penguin add for school. I'll post it up later, it's freakin' hillarious.

I'm waiting for Mike to get out of work. We're going out tonight, even though I have work in the morning.

LoOkInG FoRWaRd To ReGrEaTiNg It.

I got my period today. Mike's dissapointed.

The girl who has a super-crush on Mike came into Wal*Mart with a guy wrapped around her arm. She asked if I was alright from the other day when I fainted. I don't know why this got me mad, but it did.

I drank a RockStar energy drink to pep me up. It didn't do a damn thing. Tasted yummy though. And it had a lot less sodium in it that Red Bull, yet Red Bull is smaller. ::shrugs shoulders::

Looking forward to getting shitfaced with Mike on Friday. I want to get drunk and not remember things. I want to go into work on Saturday and be like, "Wait a minute...this isn't K-Mart!" LOL

The guys at school are weird, but a good kind of weird. I like talking to Frank, he's a dork, but he has a good eye for photography. Rene` is good to talk to about music. My teacher looks like the kind of guy who's all straight-laced and proper on the week days and does S&M shit on the weekends. I don't know why I think that, but if you saw him, you'd agree with me. he has that certain aura about him that screams FREAK.

I was in La-La land all day at work today. I'm just glad I only worked 4 hours. :p I saw Marguarite (Jackie's sis) and her mom today. They're happy for Mike and I.

I like reading Rose's blogs. :D

Listening to the new songs I downloaded:

-- Papa Roach : To Be Loved

-- Nightmare of You : My Name is Trouble

-- Filter : Hey Man Nice Shot

-- Rasputina : My Little Shirtwaiste Fire
: Witch Craft
: Sign of the Zodiac

-- Stone Temple Pilots : Dancing Days

-- Snow Patrol : Chasing Cars (acoustic)
: Chasing Cars

-- Muse : Apocalypse Please

-- Panic! at the Disco : Lying is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have Without Taking Off her Clothes

There's something wrong with me.

I can feel it.

Can't you?

It's happening again...can't you see it?

Don't let it take me over again...I can't be where I was again...

Don't let it get me...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

ThE ScReWs ArE CoMmInG UnDoNe, MoThEr

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!