“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-15 - 12:58 p.m.

Tak called me last night cuz he was bored. Awe <3 I think it's sweet. I hope I'm here when he comes back to pick up his stuff, but I don't think I will be. :(

I wake up and while I'm taking a shower I throw up. yeah. I dunno why I'm so sick. I think it's cuz my little red friend came a little early but not as badly as I usually get it, I dunno what's up with my body. My back/legs/lungs hurt. My asthma is bad.

I got to work for the meeting only to find two other people waiting to get clocked in. I got to talk to Monica for a while about how we're sick. We arrive late and pretty much miss all the meeting. (it was about those converter boxes for the analog TVs and proper back care)

The self check outs on the grocery side were a MESS, I was contracting OCD as I was looking at it. Filthy, messy uglyness. Sonia was trying to boss me around. Bah, she tried to do that yesterday, too. The new assistant manager was trying to tell me to do something stupid that didn't make sense but I did it anyway. Natalie had to tell me to take out my nose stud because the new assistant manager told her to tell me. WTF? Why not tell me in person? Jeeze.

And to boot, when I was about to leave, I felt in my pocket that the tissue I put my nose stud in that was in my pocket was GONE, so I was like "oh well" but then I was like "no i need it!" and frustrated, I ran the way I came and I found it on the floor. I think Alex saw me run back, he must have thought I was a spaz! LOL

The bright side of the morning was when Albert (the Pepsi vender) came around. We talked for a little bit about how we're both sick. He offered to buy me a sobe` water, I said no thanks, and he was like, "Are you sure? It has vitamin C..." I didn't want to come off like I was taking from him but I was really smiling inside that he offered. When we're both feeling better I'm going to ask him if he'd want to go out sometime. He seems nice and I'd like to get to know him better.

I got to go home early since I was supposed to come in at 9:30 but came in at 8 cuz of the meeting. So now I'm here eating shrimp stirfry and listening to my bipolar little brother bitch to my mom about how he wants to go somewhere or do something .He's throwing things and cursing and crying about it and destroying his room. Ugh. Swear, he has what Britney Spears has, same bitchy attitude and everything.

I'm going to get my hair cut now. :) If I have time I'll colour it today, too, but I don't think I'll have time. Gonna hang with Luis (squee) today! Watch a movie n whatnot. That oughtta be fun and get me out the house for a bit.

11 more days.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

and he didn't need to tell me but I knew he was high

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!