“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-14 - 5:18 p.m.

Swear, all day today, all I saw were guys that I havn't seen in a while. Well, technically it started yesterday, I saw my old best friend's (Crystal G) Bro, he lost a LOT of weight. We used to tease him in elementry that he used to like me. LOL

Today, I saw miss Michelle C. and who should be with her but Lyndon T. from HIGH SCHOOL??? I havn't seen him since I was a senior!!! I used to have a mad crush on the lad when I was a freshy, OMG, he lost weight, too, he looks cute as ever! LOL Michelle talked about putting some pictures up on her server. Cool, eh?

And passing by, I saw this guy called Anthony Limon that I used to work with at Tower Records, had a bit of a weird relationship with him; we used to rag on eachother and tease eachother, kinda flirty. LOL

At the end of the day I saw a former janator that worked at Walmart as I left, he gave me hugs. Awe. We talked for a little bit then I left.

It's been weird seeing all these faces that I've not seen in a while. This happens from time to time especially since I work in a popular store. hmm...

When I drove home, Bittersweet Symphony came on (which for those who don't know is my all-time fave song, that's my wedding song and my funeral song), then I changed the station and kroq was playing me and Tak's song (Dig by Incubus) which is freaky cuz that song ALWAYS comes on when something's happening between us. Tak's going to leave tonight to V-ville and come back later for the bigger stuff he can't fit in his car, I'm sad he's leaving but I know he's gotten his stuff together now and that I helped him when he needed it. I hope we keep in touch but I understand that he's going to be busy with working and all until he goes to Alaska. (yeah, that's right, Alaska!!! for a few months in the summer)

I found something of Mike's (rather, Tak did) and I'm gonna give it back. It's so weird, this thing has been lost for like, a year or two and out of nowhere it surfaced. Makes me wonder what else I have in this room that's been lost for a while. Maybe I'll find my sanity LOL My room's going to go through a major overhaul in the next few weeks. So is my appearance. Good times.

Gonna see my friend Luis (Squee) tomorrow. Haven't seen him in a long time. Man...a really long time.

Happy Saint Valentine's Day everyone, remember the death of a martyr!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

things better left unsaid...should remain left unsaid

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!