“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-14 - 1:31 a.m.

Man, oh, man, was that fun! Spam and I got all dolled up and went to the Skum Love music video shoot. Before that, though, we ran into Albert at the gas station!!! That was so awesome!!!! We were there way early and got to see like, the behind the scenes stuff. The lead singer, Skum, recognized me, he was SUCH a friendly, super terrific guy! swear, he took care of us and the other peeps there, he was just hands-down one of the nicest guys and musicians!!! There were only about 10 of us for the cameo parts, so we definetly had some face time but it was just so much fun to be there and see everything! Skum's family was even in the video! How uber-sweet is THAT? Plus we got a free kick-ass show of cool bands and we met two awesome chick-a-roos; a photographer and a fan. :) man, that was soooo much fun! I'll link it as soon as the vid is done! I got some pics up on my myspace, check 'em out, it's in the Parties, Concerts, and Events album. :D
xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!