“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-10-18 - 9:21 p.m.

I had my job interview with Kasier today. Me and dad got in a little car accident on the way. The lady that hit dad's car got more damage to hers than dads because she hit the trailer hitch. LOL I shouldn't laugh at other people's pain, I'm such a horrid person. NE way, I think I totally ate the interview, I don't think I'll get the job and I my last day at Little Ceaser's can't come fast enough. I saw the guy I liked (Jose) just as I got there. I think he's sooo f-ing hot. :p **drool**

Mom and I had a night out, which we havn't had in a while. I miss talking to her. Little Luis and Sauce came by to say hi to Jerry before Sauce takes off to Mexico. As indifferent with him as I am right now, I still do hope that he comes back from Mexico. I've been having trouble with people going to Mexico and not comming back. Pray for a safe return. The boys are hanging in Jer's room right now. I took them to get some drinks earlier in mom's car. Dad came home just a split second before us so I was busted, but he hasn't said anything. :p hehe

I have a day off tomorrow. yay! It'll make the week go by faster. I want to go out this weekend if possible. Anyone know of anything going on? ('Cept for the gig on Harlan? Again?) Please do tell! I'm bored!!!! Ah, f*ck you anyway, I'll crash the party anyway!!! :p


...I miss Steve...a lot...I wonder if he misses me???...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

A. WHO IS THE LAST PERSON YOU DELETED FROM YOUR CELL?
Um...I think it was a guy that IMed me on AIM and then was rude to me on the phone

B. WHAT MOVIE SUMS UP YOU AND YOUR FRIENDS?
I think a mix of Spun, Kung Pow, and Invader Zim cartoons :p

C. WHAT'S ON THE LAST CD YOU BURNED?
Noe Venable: Down Easy (For Amelindy, she forgot it as mi casa, though! DORK!)

D. WHAT'S THE LAST THING YOU SIGNED YOUR NAME ON?
My crappy paycheck from K-Mart >.<

E. WHAT'S THE CRAPPIEST GIFT SOMEONE GAVE YOU RECENTLY?
Um...I havn't really recieved any crappy gifts

F. WHO WAS IN THE LAST PIC YOU TOOK WITH SOMEONE?
Tonzy, Pam, and Jimmy Urine from Mindless Self Indulgence :p

G. WHERE WAS THE LAST PUBLIC RESTROOM YOU USED?
The one in the market. Nasty shit.

H. WHO IS THE LAST PERSON WHO SAID "I HATE YOU"?
My little bro, but I know he luves me sooo ! :p

I. HOW MANY TIMES A DAY DO YOU LOOK IN THE MIRROR?
Enough to be gratified, never to be satisfied. :(

J. WHEN IS THE LAST TIME YOU BROKE DOWN?
I think it was on Thursday. I was totally out of my mind.

K. IF YOU COULD READ ONE PERSON'S MIND FOR ONE DAY, WHO WOULD IT BE?
Hmm...so many choices...probably Jose's so I could know what he thinks of me :P

L. WHICH ONE OF YOUR FRIENDS DRESSES THE BEST?
David and Spam :p

M. WHICH ONE OF YOUR FRIENDS DRESSES THE WORST?
probably Jerry LOL

N. WHAT'S IN YOUR POCKETS RIGHT NOW?
You don't wanna know....LOL, 1 quarter and 3 nickles (I'm rich!!!)

O. HAVE YOU FAKED MORE ORGASMS THAN YOU'VE ACTUALLY HAD?
Fuck yeah! GET THE FUCK OFF ME ALREADY!!!

P. WHAT'S THE LAST THING YOU SAID TO YOUR EX?
"So what's going to happen? When are you going (to Mexico)?" to Sauce (he's in the next room)

Q. WHICH SONG SHOULD BE YOUR ANTHEM?
BITTERSWEET SYMPHONY by the VeRvE!!!! (yes, Tonzy, I have a sick fascination with that song!)

R. WHAT'S THE LAST NIGHTMARE YOU HAD?
I can't really remember it, but it had something to do with me being tied down and not being able to move...if that was a dream...

S. EVER FELT COYOTE UGLY SYNDROME?
YES!!!! OMG, MANY A TIME!!!! I wanted to get the FUCK out of there right quick!!!

T. EVER BEEN TIED TO THE BED?
Yes, more when I had my day bed with the lovely framework. :p

U. EVER LIED TO MAKE YOURSELF LOOK BETTER?
A few times, for guys that arn't really worth the lie. :p

V. LAST THING YOU PRINTED OUT ON YOUR PC?
The BP tram schedual

W. LAST WEB SEARCH YOU DID?
on E-bay for a red petticoat

X. LAST TIME YOU GOT SHITFACED?
havn't been shitfaced for a very long time now. Close to it, probably that one night that Dwayne had his little party for Steve's bro.

Y. LAST HAND YOU HELD?
I can't tell you. You'd get jealous. ;)

Z. WHERE DO YOU WISH YOU WERE RIGHT NOW?
Next to Steve...<3...or Jose ;)

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!