“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-09 - 9:59 p.m.

Yay! Starting Friday, I'm working at the Carousal in the mall. (the thing with the painted horses in front of Sears, dorks) :p Yay! Bummer is that I'll be working mostly nights again. Fuck! But hey, a job's a job. As soon as I have enough money for a car, I can start looking for bigger and better. Right now I just need *something*.

yeah, so I hung out with Mike all day today. We went to Tower to buy an Opeth DVD. Pretty cool band. I saw Kevin, Andrew and Nintendo Mike there. :p Yeah, awesome.

Then we went to the recording studio where he works. I met his boss and he's super nice. :) I also met his friend Shawn. Looks like Henry. OMG. Scary. Then we went to his bandmate's house (he's in a band for a guy called Ronnie North) so he can record some stuff.

Man, I'm sooo fucking tired. I have a headache. :( I feel really bad for Mike though because he worked for 15 hours straight yesterday and he was running around all day today again. I really and superly fascinated by Mike. I totally dig him and I love that he let me into a part of his world. :) He looked freakin' hot playing today. *drool* I luv Mike sooo freakin' much. (remember people, luv isn't the same as love to me. So don't get freaked out) Yeah, Mike's the best. I feel really sad though because I don't think I'm going to get to see him as much when I start working. :( *cries tears to fill the room* But I'll find a way to make it work. I really want to make it work. :) Meow.

After all, it isn't everyday I meet a guy like him. <3 And I don't think I will again. He's one of a kind.

Here's some pics from Tower/Rehearsal:


Mike is sponsered by Fender guitars and apparel! LOL


Awe, lookit the cute little baby amp!!


Rock and roll!!! *click click click click*


Jamming on the drums


Playing on his lovely bass


Rocking out with his lovely bass!


Fuuuuuuuck, I'm tired!!!! I feel like it's like 2 am but it's barely going to be 10. :p I just wanna talk to my hunnie and then I'll go to sleep happy. <3

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Don't tell me it's not real
Don't you tell me how to feel
What I feel is real inside
I don't have to run and hide
Say not that I can only hope to fall
Because it's into your arms I hope to me you call

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!