“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-10-03 - 5:25 p.m.

Looking for a new job. Found some promising opportunities via Pennysaver ads for people that know Microsoft and have their own cars. (that's me!) I hate to leave Wal*Mart, but I need a new job. They're hiring like crazy at the mall, too. We'll see.

I talked to Ernesto at work for a long time, feels like forever since I've talked to him one-on-one. He's got a new job at Pioneer, he says they're hiring. He told me I should work there, too. Hmm...

I've been absolutely sick. But dragging myself to work. I didn't go to school for 4 days. Ouch.

Mike has been there for me. He got me EXTREAMLY upset two nights ago. I was hysterical and crying for 4 hours straight. And in that time, the way I felt, for the first time I DIDN'T feel like killing or hurting myself. I said, "No, I don't want to commit suicide. I don't want to think about it," ANd then he came and talked to me and we were both hysterical and crying. Then I felt more that ever that I wanted to die. Then we slept. Then we woke up and talked things out and everything's wonderful again. I feel like I'm looking at him for the very first time. I love him so much. He's my angel...he's my love....

Mike and I had breakfast at Hometown Buffet. He's been wanting breaky there since we got together. Finally! :p It was really good. We went to the Azusa Wal*Mart. It was the same, but much different. Went to the mall, got some games and such. Played air hockey and he watched me play DDR. :p Fat girls on DDR are HILLARIOUS!!!

Went to a Halloween shop, too. I know where to get my petticoat now. :D Gonna be a 'rock star' at work (if I work that day) and by that I mean I get to dress normal and call it a costume. LOL Gonna be a gothed-out Gretyl from Hansel and Gretyl if I go to a party or to Funeral or Bar Sinister. Mike's gonna be Arnold Schwartzenegger at work. LMAO!!!!

PHOTO SHOOT!!! Gonna buy some angel wings and do a photo shoot in my back yard. :D :D :D

Been in love with the song 'You' from Radio Head. <3

My car battery died, so I had to buy a new one.

I should stop eating candy. >.<

I got Mike's dog tags blessed.

I'm going to sleep when I go home.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

You are the sun and moon and stars, are you
And I could never run away from you

You try at working out chaotic things
And why should I believe myself, not you?

It's like the world is going to end so soon
And why should I believe myself?

You, me and everything caught in the fire
I can see me drowning, caught in the fire

The earlier version finishes with the following:
Hey the sun and moon and stars are yeah..
But I won't share myself with you
You to me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!