“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-06-27 - 4:41 p.m.

Guess who got a job? MY DAD!!! Yay! He works at Industrial Selects or something like that, it's next to the Pepsi company. Cool! :p FINALLY! He's got a freakin' job!!! Less tourture on my mom and us!

Guess who else got a job??? ME!!! Wheeeeee!!! But I'm working at a very evil place...I'm working at...

The WHITE*POWER WALS*MART!!!!!! HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!

OMG, I never wanted to work there, but now I am. Grrr! Ernesto was in the breakroom when I got hired, so he knows I'm on-board! Cool. I've got at least one buddy. (Since Amelindy quit. Moo!) Oh, and Mike applied, too.

I dunno when my first day is, but I start SCHOOL! on the 10th. Neat, huh? Awesome! I never thought that I could do all of this at once, go to school and work, but I know that if I can pull it out of me to do all these changes, I can do this, at least for a while anyway. If work interferes with school, I'm going to quit working. (because schools going to get me a good job in the long-run)

So I work in the days at Wals*Mart and go to school from 5:30 on. I also have to take an adult school class to improve my math skills because I scored on a 7th grade level when I took the placement test. GRR!!! I don't likey math. But the cool thing about that is that they give people in that class a $100 incentive to complete the course. :D heheheh! Coolies. The madness. OKeey!!!

Well, that's about it for now. Gonna celebrate with momma and Mike when momma gets out of work! yay! :D Good times!!!! Things are looking up. Awesomeness!

Next big thing: MSI!!!! @ THE MUSIC BOX!!! WHOOOOOOOT WOOOOOT!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
"What, does your wig talk to you?"
"Yeah, you got a problem with that?"
"No, I'm just jealous!"

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!