“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-09-24 - 8:51 a.m.

Yesterday a sleepy Kevin took me to work and I gave him gas money that he reluctantly accepted. I was going to leave it on the seat but sometimes he isn't so observant so in hand it went LOL Thank you so much, Kevin!!!!

I was so looking forward to lunch because Saul was coming to visit me. I waited and texted him all morning and when I went back to my register to put away some supplies, all of a sudden I saw him and something inside of me jumped for joy, I could feel that special feeling grow very quickly and I gave him the biggest hug ever!!!! He said, 'What's wrong?' and I said "Nothing I'm just so happy to see you!" I mistook his confusion for aloofness but later he told me he's not used to someone so happy to see him. Awe! I was scared that he was like whatever towards me but nothing could be further from the truth, we're crazy about each other. :)

After I ate, we went outside for a little bit and talked about plans to meet up later so I can do his hair and I can do mine. We ran into his mum. :) I couldn't stop hugging him, I was just so happy to see him!!! I felt like I hadn't seen him in ages but I know it'd only been two days. He said he was depressed on Monday cos I wasn't really responsive on my phone in calling or texting and I didn't mean to be. :( meow

After running some errands with my mom and eating at Sizzler (and stealing a piece of malibu chicken in her purse :p) we picked up Saul and went to the market. After the stuff was put away I bleached Saul's hair in the front and I went on to bleach mine so I could put some rubine red in my hair on the top, black on the bottom. His hair didn't bleach at all!!! It just turned really light brown! (but damn, he still looks hot!!!! <3) and after rinsing it I dyed...my scalp....LOL It's very subtle dark red but it's totally black on the bottom which was the main point because it was turning different hues of brown/orange/blonde. And we had fun playing with the Squeaky Toy cat who doesn't really meow, she just squeaks like someone's pushing air out of her lungs.

I'm going to redo his hair on Friday since he's got school for the next two days when I'm free and I'll ask the guy at the beauty supply store what may have went wrong. I'm thinking it's cos he's got really thick hair but I used a 40 developer!!!! (the strongest shit you can bleach hair with) I'm going to talk with Mike tonight, too, so things are moving all the time.

But anyway, I was just so fucking happy to see him!!!! We fell asleep last night and we didn't realize it cos we were so tired and it felt nice. I'm picking up Saul tonight from school. I can't wait to see him. :) He makes me happy.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

when will then be now?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!