“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-01 - 4:46 p.m.

I went to the mall with my mom today, it was fun! We ate at Red Robins and talked about things that are happening and whatnot. We had a relaxing lunch and it t'was yummy! I lurv their salads! :p

We walked around and went to Torrid cuz I wanted to get a new skirt for myself (and for the music video LOl) and found this lil' number:

Photobucket

you can't see it, but there's red toule under the skirt, it's soooo pretty! Mom liked this skirt better than the Dickie's one I was going to get, I'll get it next time though. :)

Before I left, this right caught my eye:

Photobucket

It looks way darker as I'm wearing it and it's super cute, I love antique looking rings.

I WON $20 ON A LOTTERY SCRATCHER! :p How fun is that? :) yay!

Then we went to Hot Topic and I got this kewl lookin' bracelette:

Photobucket

so it's like I got the bracelette and the ring for free! :D

I'm gonna take pictures tonight!!! :) I'm gonna have fun! I'm so looking forward to this month! :) I'm so happy!!! :D Rock on, everybody!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

hmm...tell me that it hurts

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!