“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-02-03 - 10:08 a.m.

IDK why, but Mardi Gras and Ash Wednesday came up and snuck up on me!!! Bah! I don't know what I'm going to give up this year. Tak suggested all kinds of meat. Umm...maybe not. O.O But that would be a really good thing to give up. I think I'll give up eating red meat and eating after 7pm. And one other thing...I think that might be left to myself though. Because I'm still not completely sure about it. And I'll also try to go to at least one more mass this Lent during the day. I think that'll be suffice. I need to go to confession and I believe I'm almost completely in a place to do it now that cetain things have changed. It's amazing how clear my mind is now.

Taxes are coming up and if I stay one more month at Walmart, I get another bonus (grrr). I need to replenish my monies and save up more for moving on up and out. OMG, I dooooo. I need to find a roomie, too. Unless anyone wants to adopt a luvly 22 year old who knows how to cook really well and give good back scratchies...hehhe...

I have that syndrom again, when I wake up and have amnesia for about 5 seconds then have this horrible feeling come over me, but it's getting better because I have myself to rely on to make it all better. I have a lot of options right now available to me. I'm even thinking about Job Corps. I'm not sure of anything right now except that I need to save money and get another job.

I dream of owning my own thrift shop. :)

I've been really sick this week. :(

It's raining. :D

I got to talk to Gary :)

Tak is leaving soon. :'( moo

mom's going to church with me later! :D

I grow weary of this place. : /

bah.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

lucky for you to not have this thorn in your side no longer
but the poison will surly infect you someday

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!