“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-06-02 - 5:29 p.m.

I'm sorry it has come to this
I'm sorry this is what it is now
I'm sorry you mauled my neck
I'm sorry I kept talking to you after that
I'm sorry you asked me to blow and fuck you the last night you were here
I'm sorry I brought you to meet my friends
I'm sorry I wasted my money on you
I'm sorry you choose to keep destructive people in your life only because you don't want to be lonely
I'm sorry you don't see really fucking obvious things about people
I'm sorry you bitch and whine about your problems but take no constructive actions to solve them
I'm sorry you failed at getting SSI because you're not insane and (surprisingly) you're not retarded
I'm sorry that one part-time job and one college class once a week is too much for you to handle
I'm sorry that you don't seem to understand work bullshit and choose to quite before you find a new job and put pressure on your parents to support you
I'm sorry you choose to allow other people to determine your moods and actions
I'm sorry you don't have many real life friends
I'm sorry you're codependent and overly emotional
I'm sorry you're not a stronger person
I'm sorry you're so fucking creepy
I'm sorry for you in general
I'm SORRY


I'm NOT sorry I didn't have enough money to lavish you with more drinks that you ordered for yourself when you had no intention on paying for them yourself
I'm NOT sorry I didn't put out for you the first night I met you
I'm NOT sorry what little time I spent with you wasn't spent fucking you
I'm NOT sorry I didn't feel what you felt for me
I'm NOT sorry I found out who you truly deeply are and it wasn't at all what you portrayed for the past 5 months
I'm NOT sorry I met you and found this out
I'm NOT sorry that you're not going to be in my life anymore
I'm NOT sorry that I've grown cold to you and I really could give a fuck less
I'm NOT sorry that I'm not your best friend anymore
I'm NOT sorry that you don't mean anything to me anymore
I'm NOT sorry for anything I've done because I was nothing but myself this whole time
I'm NOT sorry for not reciprocating the feelings you had for me based on physical appearance
I'm NOT sorry for telling you the harsh truth when everyone around you has been sugar coating everything for you making you into a fat baby
I'm NOT sorry that after this moment my life will go on and you will have no place in it at all
I'm NOT sorry that after this moment, and except for mentions in my past blogs, you will not have existed at all to me in my life
I'm NOT sorry
I am NOT sorry


i am not sorry...I am not sorry...this is what...you deserve...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!