“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-23 - 9:14 a.m.

I wasted a lot of money and could have saved some if I had told my mom which new mp3 player I wanted. :( I got a brand new one that's 4 Gigs, plays video, and has a FM radio transmitter! yay! I got my money back from that auction online for the other 2 mp3 players. Dorks. I sold my other one to Ms. Pretty Juju, yay! (sorry, david!)

Mike and I have hung out almost all week, and he's the one who asked me so that's really weird, but cool. We're still testing the waters on our friendship. People at work are confused as to if we're really broken up since we're always together, to them I say, you don't know us, and you'll never understand. So long as I know he cares and loves me still, I'm OK. The more I think about it, we wouldn't have been happy. We moved way too fast and he expected too much from me and I fucked up too much. He's better as a mucho kick-ass friend. We watched Barnyard in his car last night. OMG, that movie is so cute and funny!!!! (and messed up in some parts!)

I got a 90% on my midterm, pretty good considering I hadn't gone to school in 2 days prior to the final. No school for a week!!! PHOTOSHOOT!!!! FUCK YEAH!!!! Amelindy and I are going to make it ROCK! I'm thinking of dressing up like a rag doll with my bunny in my arms and then taking another picture of my car with the lights on and fusing them together to look like I'm sitting in front of it. Or getting all gothed up, put a scar where my heart should be and make it look like I'm bleeding. I have the cutest little knife to put in the wound. :p Or I can be an angel. The sky's the limit!! (that and make-up)

I've been praying a lot and it's been helping a lot. I've been really sleepy lately but not today. Yesterday I had to leave work early because I was just too out of it to do anything. I felt faint and disoriented. I tried to rest at home, but I couldn't. I guess I'm not used to my meds yet.

Little Tokyo on the 30th with Tako! Mr. Red's New Years Eve party onthe 31st!!!! Fuck yeah! It's gonna be awesome!!!! I'm so excited!!! :D Meow!

Life is getting better all of the time. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

In my life, I loved you more

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!