“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-12-25 - 6:01 p.m.

OMG, me and amelindy did the photoshoot today! I'm so fucking happy with the results! yay! I have a lot of work to do with photoshop and stuff to blend in some stuff, but other than that, it was a lot of fun to do and I had a blast! Thank you so much Amelindy for helping me!!! :D

If you want a taste of what we did, here's some of the pictures we took! :p




































Buckets of fun! BUCKETS!!!

Here are some of Amelindy's pics! :p


























Hehe, too cute! :D

Well, gotta work on PowerPoint and photoshop now! :D Wheeee!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Same old shit, different day
Gotta get up, gotta get up

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!