“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-10-11 - 11:45 p.m.

Today seemed long.

Started last night at the Kill the Mocking Bird gig, it was awesome!!!! I swear I'll post the vid/pics up soon!!!

picked up Tak from work, spam and I. We also ran into Mike and talked for a while. He comes up with the most awesome musica!!!!

Got 5 hours of sleep. NOt good sleep either. My heart and head were uneasy.

A vendor from the magazines started chatting with me in between tearing down and putting up new ones. He asked me to a costume party out of nowhere. O.O Come on, I could be a psycho bitch for all he knows. Anyway, he gave me his number. I was polite and took it. I feel like I have way too many ties to get involved with somoene else, plus I don't feel like going out with someone new. This dood, I'm whatevers, I don't want to waste his time and mine.

I took a shower during my lunch hour. :p Squeeky clean for my interview. (My hair was icky looking) My hair came out looking really pretty afterwards.

The interview went AWESOMELY!!!! :D I hope I'm one of the girls they hire, they said they can give me saturdays off!!! WOOT!!!!! <3 The manager sees me all the time in the store and she said that Brook definetly wanted to interview me!!! YAY!!!! I loves Torrid!!!!

I cleared the air with someone, now it's all settled and my heart is more at peace with this. Let's see...

I'm a bit miffed right now, I wanted to hang with someone now I can't. I hate bailing on people. I really do.

I'm going to pick up Tak with a friend <3 yay!!!!! Do some Hookah. I'm way tired. Tomorrow, I sleep after work. Sweeet sleeeep...

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Rockstar, Monster and Red Bull are my beeeest friends

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!