“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-02-26 - 4:26 p.m.

Tonight is the night I get out of the bloody house, go to Smart City Grinds and see Luz de Luna play! I'm stoked. I get to get out of the house and cheer on my buddy, Rudy!!! I'm not that close or anything with him, but anyone I meet automatically becomes my friend and I automatically become thier cheerleader in these sorts of settings. Fun, no? :P
Next week is the BIG yard sale! I will be selling old clothes and relics from my childhood, so it should be a blast! If I get enough money, I'm going to buy a VCR and a DVD player to put in my room. That way I can work out with the video tapes I have in the privacy in my own room. I keep telling Vidal once I get hot and skinny that I'm going to dress more sexy (than I already do) and try to model for Chad Michael Ward. He says so long as I'm his and no one else sees my goods. Booo! LOL
BTW, me and Vidal have been together for 6 months. He helped me re-arrange my room. IT LOOKS SO FREAKIN' AWESOME NOW!!!! I have soooo much more ROOM in my room! Everything is hung up and folded, and I have very little clutter in my room! I'm sooooo happy! It took me so long to unpack and dust and vaccum, but I did it. Mom is kinda bummed out because a long time ago, she said that if I totally cleaned (top to bottom) my entire room, she'd by me a hamster. I'm keeping her up on her deal! I want my hamster, damn it!Dad said as soon as I get my computer, he'd buy me a desk for it and everything. :) I start school after the yard sale. My parents want to make sure that I'm ready to go back to school. I'm super suprised about how understanding they are about me wanting to go back to school and how they want to make sure that I'm ready. They really care. :)
My diaryland.com diary's older entries page is on the fritz and I can't get it to work. :( But I'm going to add a photo album to it. I got the idea from Hector's livejournal. He had a link to his photo album. It's pretty cool!
Things are sooo looking up right now. I can't be happier. My room is immaculate and spotless (as is my bathroom), my parents are so understanding, I'll be comming into some money by the end of this week and my boyfriend is pleasant to be around. I don't want to rely too much on my happiness right now being there because it could turn around very quickly, but I do like where I am right now. For the first time in a really long time, I'm comfortable. (and that equals an at least temporarily happy me)
The only thing I'm missing is church... :(
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Only my kitty understands me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!