“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-02-27 - 3:49 p.m.

I took Phil and Vidal with me to see our buddies Jaime and Rudy play in their show! (Christina and Jen were supposed to come, too, but stuff and things. Moo.) They ROCKED! They're show was super! :) I'm so happy that they got to play because I heard that they almost got cancelled and that would NOT have been cool. (And would have called for some *ahem* "accidents" around the place...) LOL, just kidding. (or am I?)...yes, I am. (oh, really?) ***shifty eyes***
Sucky part: drama with Phil and Vidal, like always. Me and Vidal are split up for a temporary period of time until we see were things are going. but I did NOT let him ruin my good time and I got to cheer on my friends and see them play their hearts out!
I took some pics, but my camera had a heart attack and died so none of them came out. ((((weep))))
I also got to see some old friends yesterdays. T'was cool. I got a little sick from being out in the cold without nylons on (cuz I was wearing a skirt) but I'll get over it. Vidal picked up his stuff that he had over the house today, was apologetic, blah blah blah. If it's meant to be, it will happen, right? I'm tired of being the only one trying.
Anyway, the show rocked and I had a good time. :)
*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*
Hey, know what would be a great idea? Pre-packaged toast!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!