“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2004-04-18 - 12:06 a.m.

Friday was pretty wierd. Maggot came over with Videl. We were hanging out with Little Brother and Little Luis, playing with the cats, going on the internet. Little Brother and Little Luis spray painted a swat-stika on the neighbors car. :(

Anyway, I was just hanging out with everyone and me and Maggot were on the couch, just hanging out and he wanted me to lay down with him. I didn't really want him to touch me.

I got ready to go to bed at 3 am and while I was in the bathroom, he snuck into my room and layed in my bed. I saw his shoes there, so I just climbed in like nothing. We started making out kinda and he told me he wanted to get back together with me. I know better, so I told him no. I know he only wants to get back with me because he's probably lonely and even though I am, too, it wouldn't be a good idea. It's not going to be a healthy relationship and I know I'd cheat on him again if I did. I'll spare him the trouble and angst.

Maggot and Videl didn't leave until 5 AM!!!!

Today I went to church, but I didn't feel well during the mass so I went home. I feel bad, though, because I didn't get to hear Pedro's talk. :'( I really wanted to hear it. I did (finally!) give him his picture. He really liked it. :) It was two weeks since I had been to a Life Teen mass. I felt like everyone was ignoring me for some reason but I know I'm just being dorky. I got to talk to Mr. Soto and Melissa a lot, so I was happy about that. :D Mr. Soto called me "humble" and I've only been called that once before, and not really about my personality that other time. I feel good that someone called me humble. :)

I hope tomorrow is interesting.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!