“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2005-12-12 - 1:37 a.m.

My dad has been really lazy lately, but my mom has been pushing my dad to make a list of things to do around the house. Me and mom finally got it through my dad's head to fix the lock on my door. You see, about a year back, my bro got pissed at me and kicked in my door. In the process, he broke off the edge of the door that the lock would rest. Ergo, the door wouldn't close and stay closed and anyone can just barge right in. Very inconvienient if you're hiding a boy in your room. LOL

Anyway, my dad put a latch for me to lock my door from the inside while I'm inside the room, but I got really concern with my room being open while I was away. Little Bro has been pawning off/trading in stuff for money that's his, but that were gifts. So he has no regard for the things he has. And I got to thinking, I have more than $5,000 worth of electronics, instruments, equipments, etc. in my room that can easily be pawned off.

Stuff started moving mysteriously out of my room, so I urged my dad to fix my door and today (hurray!) he finally did it! YAY!!!! Now I can lock my door like I used to before! I sooo happy! :D

I've got one of my problems crossed off of my list. :D

I'm going to a party with my new friend Tony . He's a dish. :) I'm looking forward to Friday! :D EHEHEHEHEHH!!!! Xp I'm such a freakin' dork!!! *twitch twitch*

I'm feeling soooo much better than I have been. Jer, Lil' luis and Albert hung out in my room today. They went to a hookah bar!!! I didn't have money to go ! :( They said they would have paid for me to get in, but eh. When I have more money.

Maybe I'll start a website where guys get to look at my boobs for a membership fee of just $4.95!!!! LOL no, seriously tempted though. BOOO!!!

Ah...tomorrow better be good.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

THIS IS ABOUT A GIRL I LIKE....

I deliver her pizza and candy and cake
I give her my love but she never does take
I stalk her a bit on nights that I'm free
In between work and times when I pee
Night vision goggles and telephoto lens
Makes pretty pictures when she's naked in bed
My website is placed as one stalker's shrine
You too can see her naked for just $2.95
I know it's illegal and it worries my mom
Come see her naked at germainenude.com

I LOVE YOU GERMAINE .....
WHY DON'T YOU TALK TO ME?

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!