“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-06 - 11:51 p.m.

-Fake people on the internet shouldn't bother me as much as they sometimes do

-I'm glad I know how to defend myself now in situations that I need to defend myself

-Going out with certain people sometimes scares the crap out of me

-I should have stopped at the 3rd apple pie :p

-People are STUPID and won't learn ANYTHING until they go through something they CAN'T recover from

-I can't change the past or make up for it in the present

-I give people too many chances to redeem themselves because I try to give myself too many chances with people

-I'm really immature/naive about a lot of things and I didn't think I was until recently, but I'm glad I know now

-I can see my hourglass figure and thin face under all this blobby fat, and I like it a lot

-I get myself in trouble a lot of times when I act without thinking

-Other people's stress stresses me out, but not as much as it used to, but still...

-I don't know a good thing until it's gone or being taken away and I don't know a bad thing until it's compared to the good thing

-I'm way too fucking nice to a lot of fucked-up people

-I *love* deli food a lot!!!!

-Maybe I don't like the cold as much as I thought I did

-I have to learn how to be nicer to people to annoy me a lot

-I need to have A LOT of patience if I'm going to teach my mom how to use things on the computer/internet and I don't think that'll happen!!!

-Still thinking about RRLR...wrote him an e-mail today, just for the hell of it, I don't think he'll even read it, I think he'll just delete it

-Why can't I let people be angry or have conflict with me? Why do I need to resolve things all of the time???

-(at the same time) Why don't I kick people out of my life when they're bad to me or have done bad things to me?? even if it makes them mad at me???

-I don't feel like I need a degree or anything to be validated as a person or have that as some sort of proof that I'm moving on in my life; I always validated my life in life experience

-I don't think I could handle being famous because I wouldn't have the capacity to NOT take it personally

-Some things are so cute, you just have to hurt them!!!! AK!

-Screaming at the top of your lungs and thrashing around with no rhythm or reason is so therepic, they should charge for it

-Showers are, I think, one of the only times where you have a ligit reason for not wanting to be disturbed...it's the ONLY selfish time for YOUSELF!! hheheh!!!

-Never fails, always...anorexic fat people ALWAYS end up being unhappy skinny people

-I get in trouble for what I say and what I do sometimes...but it's better than holding it in

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Say what you want, But I'm running again
Do what you want, But I'm running again
Say what you want, But I'm running again
You can do what you want, But you'll never breathe like me,
Bleed like me, Walk the talk or think like me
Breathe like me, Bleed like me,
You'll never be like me

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!