“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-04-06 - 12:04 a.m.

1. What is the middle name of the first person you ever slept with?
Thomas

2. What kind of underwear are you wearing and what color?
white bikini cut

3. What is the song you want played at your funeral?
Pavane by Gabriel Faure

4. Did you tell your parents your gay yet?
Hey, I'm bi, and only my dad had a fit about it

5. What would your last meal be before getting executed?
Hmm...maybe a 4x4 animal style with animal style fries (no onions), a dr. pepper and some truffles

6. Beatles or Stones?
Beatles, baby!!!

7. If you had to pick one person on earth who should die, who would it be?
the man who killed and raped the most

8. Beer, wine or hard liquor?
Hard Liquor, hunnie!!!

9. What is the thing most important to you about the opposite sex?
ability to talk

10. What are your plans for the future?
to get my degree in graphic design and work at home in my own home with my loving hubby

11. If you could have any super powers what would it be?
to fly and move things with my brain

12. Do you dance naked in your room?
when someone else is in the room, yeah

13. How many drinks does it take to get you drunk?
4 or 5

14. Where is Jimmy Hoffa?
with the tooth fairy :p

15. Hair color you most like someone you're dating to have?
doesn't matter, but it's a plus if it's long :p

16. blind or deaf?
Blind! No music = No life!!!

17. Do you have any psychiatric problems?
Yes!!! :p *drool*

18. get stuck in an elevator with barney or richard simmons?
Barney, Richard Simmons scares the FUCK out of me

19. Least favorite month(s)?
hmmm...the ones with the letter R ....LOL

20. Favorite hateful thing to do to someone?
say only one word or sentance that you know that they'll be fuming over for the next couple of hours

21. First movie you can remember seeing as a kid?
Cinderella and An American Tail

22. Favorite person in the whole world?
Le Tonzy

23. When's the first time you went on a date?
ever? Summer going into 9th grade with a guy called Mark

24. Do you like violent movies or dirty movies?
can I have both??? :D

25. Fall or spring?
Fall

26. Person you most wish you hadn't made out with?
Hmmm....probably Phil...

27. Would you fuck the person who posted this?
Krystal? No, I think she's taken...oh, wait! I am TOO! LOL

28. If you weren't straight, what person of the same sex would you do it with?
I'm not straight, I've done it with girls already. thankyou :D


29. Where do you want to live when you are old and brittle?
maybe somewhere up north more or where I am, dunno

30. Who is the person you can count on most?
Le Tonzy, mi Mama, y Mike

31. If you could date any celebrity past or present, who would it be?
MARILYN MANSON!!!!

32. What books have you pretended you've read?
any boring books I had to read for school

33. What's a word you would use to describe your life?
TRASH!!! lol, j/k, Ecclectic

34. Favorite drinking game?
king's cup

35. What did you dream last night?
I can't remember

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!