“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-22 - 1:21 a.m.

That's right, it's me as a blonde!

Oh, did I forget to mention it's just a wig??? LOL Yeah, I love that wig! I want to get one just like it! It's $45, so I'll start saving. :) If I get it, I'll call it Angie because Miss Angie has blonde hair and rocks it well!!! :p

The lady that cuts my hair told me I'd have to wait for my hair to grow out completely to bleach my hair blonde or else it will be completely damaged and fried. Grrr!!! I'll settle for the wig. :p I likey the wigs.

ANd here's my rock star pic

LOL. I'm going to sleep now.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!