“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-20 - 12:22 p.m.

Not last night but the night before, I dreamt that I went with Mike to Forest Lawn cemetary at 2 am to visit my Egyptian grandfather who is burried there. I had to climb a steep hill on a pathway to get to where I was going, but the incline kept getting steeper and steeper as I was walking and I couldn't get traction on the path, so I went a little off. I was on my hands and knees trying to get up the hill and when I thought I couldn't make it, Mike stuck out his hand and pulled me up.

This is totally freaky because yesterday I went to Monrovia canyons with him and at a certain part of the park, there are three old graves. We had to climb up an inclined path to see the graves that were on the top of the hill. OMG, totally freaky. This is the second time that I've seen something in a dream and it related to something that happened in the day.

Last night I dreamt that I was living in my Mexi-grandmother's house but there were no rooms in the back, just big open space and a bunch of people that I knew from different places were living there as well. And it was really weird because I saw Armando there and he was waiting for someone in the back of the house in a van and I was worried because I didn't know who the person was and I wanted to go with him. And everyone was really happy for him, though. *shrugs shoulders*

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

Why can't I dream about Manson again??? :p

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!