“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-19 - 2:25 a.m.

WHAT IS THE MOST PHYSICAL PAIN YOU HAVE EVER BEEN IN?
---when my kidneys were shutting down

DO YOU ALWAYS HAVE GUM WITH YOU?
---YES! either that or gum

ARE YOU GAY, STRAIGHT, OR BI?
---I'm pansexual; I like dudes, chicks, and trannies ;)

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE A GOOD KISSER?
---I've been told that I am, I just dedicate myself to the moment

WOULD YOU SEVERE YOUR OWN PINKY FINGER WITH A KNIFE FOR 10 MILLION DOLLARS?
---no! well, not without opium first...no, I think I'd miss that finger. It would make typing difficult

DO YOU THINK MIDGETS ARE CREEPY?
---not particularly

BIG TRUCKS, LUXURY CARS, MOTOR CYCLES, OR FAST CARS?
---Luxury cars, like a Mercedes ;)

WHAT KIND OF SUNGLASSES DO YOU WEAR?
---some retro cat-eye sunglasses that I found

DOES YOUR LOCAL WATER TASTE GOOD?
---once you chew it well, yes

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU GOT SICK FROM DRINKING?
---whoo, a LONG time ago, shit!!!

WHAT IS/WAS YOUR FAVORITE SCHOOL LUNCH???
---turkey chunks with mash potatos and gravey and a dinner roll

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BREAKFAST FOOD?
---Corn beef hash and bacon

WHAT IS THE OLDEST ITEM IN YOUR HOUSE?
---my dad!!! LOL, no it's a vintage radio, from the 50s I'm guessing

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN SO DRUNK YOU WET THE BED?
---no!

WHEN YOU STUB YOUR TOE OR BUMP YOUR HEAD, WHAT DO YOU USUALLY SAY?
---AH! Oi! *shake fist* (i actually do this! dumb, huh?)

DO YOU ENJOY MAKING PEOPLE FEEL STUPID?
---if that person is being a complete smart ass or menacing, yes!

WOULD YOU RATHER SKY DIVE OR BUNGEE JUMP?
---neither! oi!

ARE YOU RACIST?
---no way.

ARE YOU STILL THINKING ABOT THE MIDGET QUESTION?
---no, why are you?? FREAK!

IF AN ENTIRE STATE IN AMERICA WERE TO VANISH, WHICH DO YOU THINK WOULD NOT LIKELY BE MISSED?
---Wisconsin, they's weird over there, donchaknow

HAVE YOU EVER FLUSHED A DECEASED PET DOWN THE TOILET?
---yeah, like, a million fish

WHO ARE BETTER DRIVERS, MEN OR WOMEN?
---depends, is the guy getting road head? LOL

ARE YOU SEXIST?
---definetly not

DO YOU KNOW YOUR SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER OFF THE TOP OF YOUR HEAD?
---yes, and my brothers because I keep getting them mixed up!!!

DO YOU KNOW WHERE THE SAYING "OFF THE TOP OF YOUR HEAD" ORIGINATED?
---Do you know off the top of your head where the saying "off the top of your head" originated???

ERA OYU DYXLESIC?
---AeR Uoo StOOpiD?

-RIGHT NOW-
is 2:14 am

LAST GOOD CRY:
---last month sometime

LAST MOVIE SEEN ON DVD:
---Seed of Chucky...lame...

LAST CUSS WORD UTTERED:
--- Sleep

LAST BEVERAGE DRANK:
---water

LAST FOOD CONSUMED:
---a rainbow sprinkled donut

LAST TIME SHOWERED:
---this morning

LAST SHOES WORN:
---my skull butterfly vans

LAST CD PLAYED:
---Abbey Road by the Beatles

LAST ANNOYANCE:
---the left side of my mouth...damn wisdom teeth getting pulled out....

LAST DISAPPOINTMENT:
---my oblivious friend...grrr...

LAST TIME WANTING TO DIE:
---around the x-mas season, and was about 4 steps from doing it

LAST TIME IN LOVE:
---I'm still in love...<3

LAST TIME HUGGED:
---about an hour ago when I was @ Mike's house

I LOVE:
---life right now

I HATE:
---not having a car

I FEAR:
---loosing special people in my life

I HOPE:
---that I get a job soon

I FEEL:
---really loved and adored by my babe, Mike

I DRIVE:
---my mom's van at night when everyone's asleep

I MISS:
---Ashwar...so much...

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!