“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-01-17 - 6:57 p.m.

Sorry, no pics of dicks. Just an attention grabbing headline. Don't belive me? Well, you looked at it, right??? Foo!!!

Anyway, above all today, it is lovely Le Tonzy's birthday!!!! Yay! He's finally 21 and he's ready to rock and rum! er, I mean roll! I gave him the jacket he's been wanting. :D

I spent all day with dad again. Great times. No, not really. I applied for a job at Hollywood Video because the carousal thing didn't go through. Grrrr. And I want to work with Dick. <--see, there's the dick part LOL Richard rocks my socks!

I saw my psychiatrist, Dr. Tang, today. I loved talking to her and getting all my feelings out. I feel like so much is off my chest now. :) yay! She's going to send me to stress management. And I might be back on some different meds this time around.

I took a picture of a satanic cookie. Look!!!

satan cookie

They were selling them at the Food 4 Less market. LOL Man, that's one sinful cookie! LOL

I went to Vallarta today and saw a little piggy bank in the shape of a chubby cow and it reminded me of Vidal. :p No pic of it, sadly, I didn't bring my camera with me.

what else...oh, I went to Mike's gig on Sunday @ AMP records. A little record store in Whittier. He played really well. That band is called Asher and his boss is like the frontman on that. He writes awesome songs. There are pictures in the new album page that I created just for him.

***Click here to see all of Mike's pics. :D***

Also, check out the rest of the pics for fun. Whatever. You know you like it. I might add a "cool pics" page just for fun.

I went to dinner with him and his parents afterwards. Mike said his parents like me. :) I'm still kinda shy around them, though.

Ohhhh....and Mike said he wants to go to church with me this sunday...<3 How sweet. :) I'm glad he wants to go with me. He said that he thinks I can get him closer to God. Maybe...I hope so...

Other than that, yeah, my CD player took a crap and died. It was good for the three years I had it.

RIP little CD player.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I search for a replacement tomorrow. Or so. Whatever.

And I'm in desperate need of ciggys. Desperate. I's needs my nicotine!!! And I's needs it sooooooon!!! My menthols...my sweet sweet menthols..."the cancer that loves you back" as Miguel put it.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

My Gawd, woman, put some clothes on! I can see your ankles!!!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!