“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-09-12 - 11:21 a.m.

I feel a lot better than the events of this week. I'm going to get paid today but the guy I propositioned feels guilty as hell about the whole thing and i don't blame him. I had thought about a lot of things that I regret, and I regret a lot of things. I still feel as if I shouldn't be here.

My theory of all this is that I'm the immoral bad thing that comes around to make everyone notice how immoral the world is and therefore turns to become a good person. If that's what it takes, I'll do it. I have to sacrafice myself in order to have the world be a better place.

Luminous and I are kinda talking again. Whee. I'll try to not get him under my skin.

I went to Sauce's house the other day and he was stoned. I was so freaking upset about it, too, because I really needed to talk to him about stuff. But I don't blame him, either.

Tons of Fun went to my house yesterday and we both went to the library and we both learned that if we ever, EVER want a computer at the library, it is best to do it when it first opens. Yes. I came here early to upload some files for my websight, but so far the damn thing won't do it. Grrrrr. I say Grrrrr.

http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!