“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-10-1 - 6:15 p.m.

I've been away for a while. I went on retreat and it was a fine retreat. I'm still having trouble with my family but it's better. Luminous and I are kind of talking again. I'm the therepist. :p He gets me so mad sometimes because he does everything that he swore he'd never do. He's also bi-polar in his situation with his girlfriend. Every time he has a problem with her he comes to me. He doesn't realize that he's been doing this a lot lately. I see him and his girlfriend as ignorant little thorns cutting into one another constantly only to relieve themselves periodlically by pretending that it's for the best. What best is this? I swear, if I'm ever in a relationship like that, I'd die.

Good news is I'm pregnant again and I'm sure that Sedition is the father since we got back together and broke up recently. I went to a gig last Friday and had a blast. Sauce was pissing me off, though, cuz he was drunk and smoking. He says he wants to quit, but he doesn't. and then he wants his daughter back. He doesn't see that he's bringing himself away from her.

Other than that, life's pretty normal.

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!