“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2003-10-09 - 6:21 p.m.

I'm asking every one to pray for my very good friend, Adrian, who was in a really bad car accident and is in a coma right now. He was in critical care for the entire week up until today where they transported him to intensive care. He's a really wonderful guy and I'm asking Mother Mary in her grace to interceed all our prayers to the Lord Jesus Christ to let Adrian get better and improve his health. I love Adrian so much and it's sucky that he's like this. It's a drunk driver's fault that he's in this coma.

This is really ironic, too, because I went to the retreat with him and Adrian asked me to hold his CD player for him. I left with it on Sunday and on Monday he called me to get it back and I told him that I'd give it back on Wednesday prayer group. When it came, I didn't go. That was probably my last chance to tell him how much he means to me and I had written him a letter telling him that he means a lot to me. I didn't tell him though...

I know that God will put his love and grace on His child and that Adrian will get better. I've been praying the rosary at least once a day to help him get better and I saw him on Tuesday and talked to him and held his hand. I totally love him and he means so much to me and I don't know what I'd do if I lost him...I love him... http://www.geocities.com/sweet_jane258

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!